Home
Events
Links
Membership Application
Membership Roster
Club Officers
Monthly Newsletter
Photos
Want Ads
Facebook Facebook Page

Membership Roster 2015


Glendale Fire Company 30 Village Square, , Glendale, OH 45246
Wyoming Fire Dept. - rrielage@wyorning.oh.us
Cincinnati Fire Museum - cincyfrrernuseurn@yahoo.com
Bayless, Marc - fireguybayless@yahoo.com
Benzar, Brenda - bbbenzar@grnail.com
Berner, Fuzzy
Blasing, Bob - Fire Museum of Greater Cincinnati
Camp, Tom - thc8902@aol.com
Cianciolo, Brodie - firehistory101@yahoo.com
Curtis, Chris
Darrow, Bill - HawkerDayton@msn.com
Darrow, Bryan - SunWolfYew@hotmail.com
Eggemeier, Joe & Carol - Safety265@fuse.net
Eha, Phil - firetruck1948@gmail.com
Flynn, Kyle - k.flynn95@yahoo.com
Flynn, Larry & Regina - l.flynn60@yahoo.com
Flynn, Scott - blackshirt132@hotmail.com
Foster,Bill
Glindmeyer, William A. - b900seagrave@yahoo.com
Hannigan, Michael - mhannigan41@gmail.com
Hetzel, Mark - patchguru213@yahoo.com
Houston, Bill - whouston56@fuse.net
Hunt, Richard
Janning, Monica - nikesar15@yahoo.com
Jones, David - jonesd332@yahoo.com
Ketterer, Paul & Cindy - pkette9896@aol.com
King, John - jfking@earthlink.net
Koeniger, Dick - dkoeniger@coleraintwp.org
Kuhnell, Howard - howdi@fuse.net
Lintz, Dan &. Margie - FireFox49@aol.com
Lytle, Chip
McCartt, Larry - blakatgal@aol.com
McClain, Bob - rmcclain3@woh.rr.com
Miller, Tim - tim.neptune1@email.com
Mullis, David - dmullis58@yahoo.com
Norvell, Greg - Gm.norvell@hotmail.com
Placke, Nick - nppl7@aol.com
Placke, Jeff & Dorothy - jfp081@aol.com
Placke, Joe - jnpo34@gmail.com
Ploegsma, Howard - ploeghj@aol.com
Prater, Jeff - jprater@ironcreationsllc.com
Radtke, Mark - markradtke@cincinnatiair.com
Rechtin, Tom - TCRechtin@tomrechtin.com
Rembis, Mark - pumpdoc2151@yahoo.com
Rich, Douglas - barney7590@hotmail.com
Schneider, Tom - schneiderizeit@hotmail.com
Shaw, John
Sherry, Van - tapper73@comcast.net
Sparks, Rick
Stelter, Jason - jason@stelters.com
Stelter, Betty - betty@stelters.com
Strite, Bill - wefr15@cinci.rr.com
Taff, Frank
Tieman, Doug - Doug.Tieman@miamitownship.oh.gov
Tieman, Paul - paul_tieman@yahoo.com
Trushell, Matt & Margaret - mtrushell@fuse.net
Walker, Erwin - ejw31@aol.com
Weigel, Richard
Werden, Clayton & Nancy - cwerden04@aol.com
Wilder, LeRoy & Kathy - Leroy.Wilder@gmail.com
Zimmerman, Michael - CFD025@gmail.com