Home
Events
Links
Membership Application
Membership Roster
Club Officers
Monthly Newsletter
Photos
Want Ads
Facebook Facebook Page

Membership Roster 2018



Bayless, Marc - fireguybayless@yahoo.com
Benzar, Brenda - bbbenzar@grnail.com
Bill Brown - billwebco@fuse.net
Matt Brown - mbrownff49@cinci.rr.com
Camp, Tom - thc8902@aol.com
Cianciolo, Brodie - firehistory101@yahoo.com
Clipson, Brian - brianclipson@yahoo.com
D'Arrigo, Ali - ali.darrigo@cincyfiremuseum.com
Darrow, Bill - HawkerDayton@msn.com
Darrow, Bryan - SunWolfYew@hotmail.com
Doran, Jack
Doss, Bill - billdoss2@yahoo.com
Eggemeier, Joe & Carol - Safety265@fuse.net
Eha, Phil - firetruck1948@gmail.com
Ficke, Dan & Anita - boxalarm1551@yahoo.com
Flynn, Kyle - k.flynn95@yahoo.com
Flynn, Larry & Regina - l.flynn60@yahoo.com
Flynn, Scott - blackshirt132@hotmail.com
Foster,Bill
Glindmeyer, William A. - b900seagrave@yahoo.com
Hannigan, Michael - mhannigan41@gmail.com
Hazlett, Jeffery E
Hetzel, Mark - patchguru213@yahoo.com
Hines, Scott - fflfd222@yahoo.com
Houston, Bill - billhouston56@gmail.com
Janning, Monica - - nikesar15@yahoo.com
Jones, David - jonesd332@yahoo.com
Jungclas, Jay - jnjwogc@aol.com
Kennedy, Tom - tom@worlde.com
Ketterer, Paul - pkette9896@aol.com
King, John - jfking@earthlink.net
Koeniger, Dick - dkoeniger@coleraintwp.org
Kleinfelter, Gary - gary.kleinfelter@L3T.com
Koeniger, Dick - dkoeniger@seidata.com
Krebs, Steve - skrebs@lykinsenergy.com
Kuhnell, Howard - howdi@fuse.net
Lillich, Ed - ed.lillich@miamitownshipoh.gov
Lintz, Dan - FireFox49@aol.com
Lun, Warren - No.4firestation@gmail.com
Lytle, Chip
Marconet,Dale - Dale.Marconet@gmail.com
McCartt, Larry - blakatgal@aol.com
McClain, Bob - bobmc255@gmail.com
Miller, Tim - tim.neptune1@email.com
Moore, Dave - dave@Africafiremission.org
Mullis, David - dmullis58@yahoo.com
Norvell, Greg - Gm.norvell@hotmail.com
Oeder, Richard & Kathy - Oederslake@embarqmail.com
Owens, Larry - SWFD2589@gmail.com
Placke, Jeff jfp081@aol.com
Placke, Joe - jnpo34@gmail.com
Placke, Nick - nppl7@aol.com
Ploegsma, Howard - ploeghj@aol.com
Prater, Jeff - jprater@ironcreationsllc.com
Radtke, Mark - markradtke@cincinnatiair.com
Rechtin, Tom - TCRechtin@tomrechtin.com
Rembis, Mark - pumpdoc2151@yahoo.com
Rich, Douglas - barney7590@hotmail.com
Rider, Jeffery - firetruckjr@yahoo.com
Shaw, John - firejshaw@sbcgolbal.net
Sherry, Van - ahren73@live.com
Sparks, Rick
Stelters, Betty - betty@stelters.com
Stelters, Carol
Strite, Bill - wefr15@cinci.rr.com
Taff, Frank - ftaff@cinergymetro.net
Tieman, Doug - Doug.Tieman@miamitownship.oh.gov
Tieman, Paul - paul.tieman42@gmail.com
Trushell, Matt - mtrushell@fuse.net
Tuemler, Pat
Weigel, Michael mweigel1@cinci.rr.com Weigel, Richard
Werden, Clayton & Nancy - cwerden04@aol.com
Wilder, LeRoy- Leroy.Wilder@gmail.com
Williams, Junior - w8926@aol.com
Winston, Chief Roy - roy.winston@cincinnati-oh.gov
Zimmerman, Michael - cfd025@gmail.com